visiting nurse service ithaca logo

The Heart and Hands of Home Care

A private, non-profit home health agency

Certified & Licensed Home Health Care

Care nurtures the human spirit as well as the human body…

 

Contact Visiting Nurse Service

 

Mailing:

138 Cecil Malone Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850-5124

Phone:

(607) 273-0466

Fax:

Main: (607) 277-1494
Patient Referral: (607) 216-9429



 


Newsletter Archive

Fall 2015 Newsletter

Spring 2015 Newsletter

Fall/Winter 2014 Newsletter

Special Edition-Home Care Month 2015 Newsletter

Email:

Sue Ellen Stuart
-Executive Director
Visiting Nurse Service of Ithaca and Tompkins County

Ext. 306
sstuart@vnsithaca.org


Wendy Regeczi
-Director of Patient Services
Ext. 314

wregeczi@vnsithaca.org


 

-Director of Quality Assurance                             Ext. 315

 

 

 

Laurie Robinson
-Director of Rehabilitation                                   Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy,                   Speech Therapy, Nutrition                                            Ext. 312
lrobinson@vnsithaca.org

 

 

Beth Stahl
-Clinical Intake and Scheduling Specialist
Ext. 321
estahl@vnsithaca.org


 

Judy Eckard
-Human Resource Manager
Eden at Home Trainer
Ext. 305
jeckard@vnsithaca.org


Michele "Micki" VanOrman
-Finance Manager/Privacy Officer
Finance Department

Ext. 323
mvanorman@vnsithaca.org


 

Kelli Todi
-Clinical Scheduler
Home Health Aides, Private Duty Nurses

Ext. 310
ktodi@vnsithaca.org


To view a list of our current
Board Members click here

 

 

   
   
   

 

607.273.0466 | 138 Cecil A. Malone Drive, Ithaca, New York 14850

© Visiting Nurse Service of Ithaca & Tompkins County | Website Design by Flourish Design Studio