visiting nurse service ithaca logo

The Heart and Hands of Home Care

A private, non-profit home health agency

Certified & Licensed Home Health Care

Care nurtures the human spirit as well as the human body…

 

Contact Visiting Nurse Service

 

Mailing Address:

138 Cecil Malone Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850-5124

 

Phone:

(607) 273-0466

                  

Fax:

Main: (607) 277-1494  or (607) 882-9011
Patient Referral: (607) 216-9429



 


Newsletter Archive

 

Fall 2015 Newsletter

Spring 2015 Newsletter

 

Fall/Winter 2014 Newsletter

 

Special Edition-Home Care Month 2015 Newsletter

Staff Contacts:

Sue Ellen Stuart
-Executive Director
Ext. 306
sstuart@vnsithaca.org

Wendy Regeczi
-Director of Patient Services
Ext. 314

wregeczi@vnsithaca.org

Denise Guidelli

-QAPI Manager-Quality Assurance and Performance Improvement

Ext. 330

dguidelli@vnsithaca.org

Laurie Robinson
-Director of Rehabilitation - Physical and Occupational Therapy                                                                              Ext. 312
lrobinson@vnsithaca.org 

Beth Honeywell                                                
-Clinical Intake and Scheduling Specialist

Ext. 321
estahl@vnsithaca.org

Judy Eckard
-Human Resource Manager 
Eden at Home Trainer
Ext. 305
jeckard@vnsithaca.org

Michele "Micki" VanOrman
-Finance Manager/Privacy Officer

Finance Department
Ext. 323
mvanorman@vnsithaca.org   

Shirley Bergeron
 -Clinical Scheduler, Home Health Aide Coordinator
Home Health Aides, Private Duty Nurses

Ext. 310
sbergeron@vnsithaca.org

 

To view a list of our current
Board Members click here

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
   
   
       

 

607.273.0466 | 138 Cecil A. Malone Drive, Ithaca, New York 14850

© Visiting Nurse Service of Ithaca & Tompkins County | Website Design by Flourish Design Studio